Be Yourself; Everybody Else is Already Taken


• Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.

• I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.

• Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.

• Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

• Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I’m not sure about the universe.

• You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.

• If you kick a stone in anger, you’ll hurt your own
foot. ~Korean Proverb

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living
someone else’s life.

Sent from my BlackBerry®

Fadlan ka fiirso waxa aad qoreeyso. Halka tan lama ogola wax caay, dacaayad ama ereyo dhibaaya qof kale. Fadlan si masuulnimo ah u dhiibo fikirkaaga.

